Bryan Adams is heading back to play M&S Bank Arena Liverpool - The Guide Liverpool

See our video services!

Bryan Adams is heading back to play M&S Bank Arena Liverpool

11/10/2021

We all secretly know the lyrics to most of his songs and if you haven’t bounced round to “Summer of 69” in one of Liverpool’s late night pop playing venues then something is a miss!

Platinum selling and Grammy Award winning musician Bryan Adams will return to the UK in summer 2022 with a headline tour coming to M&S Bank Arena Liverpool on Wednesday 18 May.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Fri 15 October and are available at aegpresents.co.uk. Kicking off in May 2022, twelve new tour dates will see Bryan Adams visit arenas across the UK.

Widely considered one of the most iconic rock musicians in the world, Adams has countless accolades and awards and has sold more than 65 million albums worldwide. The tour is in support of his 15th studio album set for release in March 2022, aptly titled So Happy It Hurts.

Canada’s Bryan Adams is known for hit singles “(Everything I Do) I Do It For You”, “Baby When You’re Gone” and his Rod Stewart and Sting collaboration “All for Love”.

BRYAN ADAMS 2022 UK TOUR DATES: 

MAY 

Fri 13 May         Brighton, Brighton Centre

Sat 14 May        Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Sun 15 May         Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Tues 17 May        Manchester, AO Arena

Weds 18 May        Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Fri 20 May        Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Sun 22 May        Aberdeen, P&J Live Arena

Mon 23 May        Glasgow, SSE Arena

Thurs 26 May        London, The O2 Arena

JULY

Tues 5 July         Durham, Emirates Riverside

Weds 6 July         Kelso, Floors Castle

Fri 8 July         Norwich, Blickling Estate

Catch Bryan Adams live in concert in the UK next summer. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Fri 15 October and are available at aegpresents.co.uk.


Tags

Share -

Stay updated

Sign up with us to receive the latest news, straight to your inbox!

| Designed & Hosted with by Cyberfrog Design Web Design Liverpool