Liverpool Digital Music Festival announces lineup - The Guide Liverpool

See our video services!

Liverpool Digital Music Festival announces lineup


Liverpool Digital Music Festival announces over 50 artists, including Jamie Webster, All We Are, Spinn, The Peach Fuzz and Natalie McCool.

Over 50 artists have been announced to play at Liverpool Digital Music Festival taking place on the 23-25th May. Artist announced include Jamie Webster, All We Are, Spinn, The Peach Fuzz and Natalie McCool. The festival is in support of Liverpool NHS Hospitals and Save Our Venues. 

With of hundreds acts already applying for the festival, the initial shortlist announces the first wave of artists to be added to the line-up. The deadline for applications to play at the festival is midnight on 15th May and more artist are to be announced in the coming weeks. 

Other artists to be announced for the festival so far are:

Abbie Ozard, Aimee Steven, Amber Jay, Callum Crighton, Charity Shop Pop, Deliah, Domi Hawken, Duo-Tone Productions feat. Sense of Sound, Ed Black, Eleanor Boland, Fagan, Gallia, Gus Barretau, Harry Smethurs, Henrio, Isabelle Tarran, Jack Gill, Jessica Luise, Joey King, Joshua Kane-Rice, Katie Nicholas, Katy Alex, Kid Gorgeous, Kingfast, Laura Oakes, Livvy K, L/zard, LYDIAH, Meg Shaw, Molly Green, Munkey Junkey, Mutant Vinyl, Natalie and the Monarchy, New Junior, Niki Kand, Ovvls, Paul Dunbar, Reilly James, Sienne, Shards, Sophie Bernice, Spilt, The Heavy North, The Merchants, Tilly Louise, Venus Demilo and Wide Eyed Boy.

To find out more about the artists that are playing visit

To apply to play the festival, visit

Get all of the latest news for Liverpool and beyond here.

Got a story you would like to share with us? Email us at and follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram for regular updates for Liverpool.


Share -

Stay updated

Sign up with us to receive the latest news, straight to your inbox!

| Designed & Hosted with by Cyberfrog Design